Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Click on an individual name for their phone number.

Area Code: 618
Tickets: 855-SIUE-TIX
Athletics FAX: 618-650-3369

Address for Packages
Loading Dock #2
Vadalabene Center Box 1129
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1129

Senior Administration (618-650-2871)

Name Title E-Mail
Randy Pembrook Chancellor
Dr. Bill Retzlaff Faculty Athletics Representative
wretzla@siue.edu
Tim Hall Director of Athletics
timhall@siue.edu
Jason Coomer Deputy Athletic Director
jcoomer@siue.edu
Jaci DeClue Deputy Athletic Director
jadurbi@siue.edu
Katie Zingg Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/Senior Woman Administrator
kzingg@siue.edu
Jameson Adams Associate Athletic Director for Internal Operations and Fan Engagement
jamadam@siue.edu
Venessa A. Brown, PhD Associate Athletics Director for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Athletics Chief Diversity Officer
vbrown@siue.edu
Mark Jamison Assistant Athletic Director for High Performance
majamis@siue.edu
Chris Wright Assistant Athletic Director for Annual Fund & Ticketing
cwright@siue.edu
Claudia Galaske Office Support Associate
cgalask@siue.edu

Athletic Communications (618-650-2871)

Name Title E-Mail
Joe Pott Broadcasting and Media Relations (MBB, BB, MSOC, MGOLF)
jpott@siue.edu
Eric Hess Sports Information Assistant (WBB, WR, SB)
ehess@siue.edu
Joe Pecoraro Graduate Assistant (WSOC, WTEN, VB)
jopecor@siue.edu

Athletic Performance (618-650-5287)

Name Title E-Mail
Mark Jamison Assistant Athletic Director for High Performance
majamis@siue.edu
Lindsay Ross-Stewart, PhD Director of Mental Performance
lrossst@siue.edu
Zach Rockford Director of Athletic Performance
zrockfo@siue.edu
Colton Susen Director of Basketball Performance
jsusen@siue.edu

Athletic Training (618-650-2883)

Name Title E-Mail
Gerry Schlemer Head Athletic Trainer (BB, MGolf, WBB)
gschlem@siue.edu
James Mays Associate Head Athletic Trainer (MBB, WTEN)
jamays@siue.edu
Mary McKee Assistant Athletic Trainer (WSOC)
mamckee@siue.edu
Kara Gnade Graduate Assistant (TF, XC)
kgnade@siue.edu
Jacob Villarreal Graduate Assistant (SB)
javilla@siue.edu

Baseball (618-650-2032)

Name Title E-Mail
Sean Lyons Head Coach
sealyon@siue.edu
Brandon Scott Assistant Coach
bransco@siue.edu
P.J. Finigan Assistant Coach
pfiniga@siue.edu
Joe Duncan Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball (618-650-2896)

Name Title E-Mail
Brian Barone Head Coach
coachbbarone@siue.edu
Charles Wells Assistant Coach
CoachBWells@siue.edu
Troy Pierce Assistant Coach
antpier@siue.edu
Mike Waldo Assistant Coach
mwaldo@siue.edu
Colin Schneider Director of Operations
colschn@siue.edu
Detae McMurray Graduate Assistant for Player Development
dmcmurr@siue.edu

Women's Basketball (618-650-2791)

Name Title E-Mail
Samantha Quigley Smith Head Coach
CoachSam@siue.edu
Jazmin Pitts Assistant Coach
Bradley Bruno Assistant Coach
Angel Whetstone Director of Basketball Operations
awhetst@siue.edu

Broadcast Operations (618-650-2860)

Name Title E-Mail
Joe Pott Broadcasting and Media Relations (MBB, BB, MSOC, MGOLF)
jpott@siue.edu

Compliance and Student Services (618-650-2871)

Name Title E-Mail
Jaci DeClue Deputy Athletic Director
jadurbi@siue.edu
Katie Zingg Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/Senior Woman Administrator
kzingg@siue.edu
Gabrielle Blevins Lead Compliance Specialist
gablevi@siue.edu
Lindsey Schmidt Academic Advisor
listock@siue.edu
Farrah Young Academic Advisor
fayoung@siue.edu

Men's Cross Country (618-650-2371)

Name Title E-Mail
Marcus Evans Head Coach
marevan@siue.edu
Erin Wykoff Assistant Coach
ewykoff@siue.edu
Josh Wolfe Assistant Coach
jowolfe@siue.edu

Women's Cross Country (618-650-2371)

Name Title E-Mail
Marcus Evans Head Coach
marevan@siue.edu
Erin Wykoff Assistant Coach
ewykoff@siue.edu
Josh Wolfe Assistant Coach
jowolfe@siue.edu

External Affairs (618-650-2871)

Name Title E-Mail
Jason Coomer Deputy Athletic Director
jcoomer@siue.edu
Chris Wright Assistant Athletic Director for Annual Fund & Ticketing
cwright@siue.edu
Tad Middleton Director of Development
tmiddaa@siue.edu
Laura Smith Assistant Director of External Affairs
lsmitae@siue.edu

Facilities (618-650-2869)

Name Title E-Mail
Jameson Adams Associate Athletic Director for Internal Operations and Fan Engagement
jamadam@siue.edu

Financial Affairs

Name Title E-Mail
Jacque Meszaros Business Administrative Associate
jmeszar@siue.edu
Cindy Steinmeyer Account Tech II
cistein@siue.edu

Men's Golf (618-650-2865)

Name Title E-Mail
Derrick Brown Head Coach
derbrow@siue.edu

Marketing (618-650-2871)

Name Title E-Mail
Jameson Adams Associate Athletic Director for Internal Operations and Fan Engagement
jamadam@siue.edu

Men's Soccer (618-650-2871)

Name Title E-Mail
Cale Wassermann Head Coach
cawasse@siue.edu
Matt Cannady Assistant Coach
mcannad@siue.edu
Daniel Brennan Assistant Coach
dbrenna@siue.edu

Women's Soccer (618-650-2427)

Name Title E-Mail
Derek Burton Head Coach
deburto@siue.edu
Alexis Smith Assistant Coach
alexism@siue.edu

Softball (618-650-3712)

Name Title E-Mail
Danielle Liberatore Assistant Coach
daliber@siue.edu

Women's Tennis (618-650-5083)

Name Title E-Mail
Adam Albertsen Head Coach
adalber@siue.edu
Bob Meyers Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Track and Field (618-650-2828)

Name Title E-Mail
Marcus Evans Head Coach
marevan@siue.edu
Erin Wykoff Assistant Coach
ewykoff@siue.edu
Josh Wolfe Assistant Coach
jowolfe@siue.edu

Women's Track and Field (618-650-2828)

Name Title E-Mail
Marcus Evans Head Coach
marevan@siue.edu
Erin Wykoff Assistant Coach
ewykoff@siue.edu
Josh Wolfe Assistant Coach
jowolfe@siue.edu

Volleyball (618-650-5285)

Name Title E-Mail
Kendall Paulus Head Coach
kpaulus@siue.edu
Luke Young Associate Head Coach
luyoung@siue.edu

Wrestling (618-650-5211)

Name Title E-Mail
Jeremy Spates Head Coach
jspates@siue.edu
Ty Prazma Assistant Coach
tprazma@siue.edu
Te'Shan Campbell Assistant Coach
tecampb@siue.edu
Shakia Clark Graduate Assistant
shakcla@siue.edu
Logun Taylor Volunteer Assistant Coach
lotaylo@siue.edu
Zach Rockford Director of Athletic Performance
zrockfo@siue.edu
Lindsay Ross-Stewart, PhD Director of Mental Performance
lrossst@siue.edu
Jacob Villarreal Graduate Assistant (SB)
javilla@siue.edu